Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UF Business Library
Menu
Library Home
Databases
Business Database Express
Business Databases A-Z
Library Databases A-Z
Guides
All Guides
Business Books
Tax Information
WSJ, NYT,...
Tutorials
All
Accounting Research
Company Research
Industry Research
International Business
Market Research
Tax Research
Quick Start
All
Quick Start Master
Financial Markets
Finance
Bloomberg
Capital IQ
Refinitiv
Financial Markets
FAQs
Business Library FAQs
Gemini, Copilot, ChatGPT Knowledge Base
AI
AI
Copilot
Gemini
ChatGPT
Conversational AIs
Gemini Guuide
Off-Campus Access
UF Libraries
UF Business Library
Advertising Research/Strategy
Presentation
Enter Search Words
Search
Advertising Research/Strategy: Presentation
Home
Company Research 1-2-3!
Toggle Dropdown
Company Research
Consumer Research 1-2-3!
Industry Research 1-2-3!
Toggle Dropdown
Industry Research Tutorial
Gainesville Market
NPR
Presentation
Presentation Step-by-Step
UF Business Library
Bookmark the UF Business Library for easy access.
ADV 3350 Advertising Research Guide
Bookmark the ADV 3350 guide which has a customized selection of business library databases tailored to your assignment.
Off-Campus Access
USe the Proxy or the VPN to access our subscription databases off campus.
Database Dashboard
The Database Dashboard has links to the best databases fro advertising research. The side-box gives brief descriptions with links.
Company Research 1-2-3!
1. Profile the company. 2. Find news and articles 3. Analyze industry and competition
<<
Previous:
NPR
